Back to All Events

Instructional Umpired Chukkers


In addition to several tournaments throughout the year, Barrington Hills Polo Club is offering a series of instructional club chukkers days aimed to further develop club members understanding of the game and rules of polo.  During such days, John Ryan will umpire and provide instruction/commentary about his calls and offer some insights about strategy.  There will not be set teams or score keeping.

Dates:

- Sunday, April 28, 2019
- Sunday, May 5, 2019
- Sunday, May 12, 2019
- Sunday, May 19, 2019
- Saturday, June 8, 2019
- Saturday, June 15, 2019
- Saturday, June 22, 2019
- Saturday, June 29, 2019
- Saturday, July 6, 2019
- Saturday, July 20, 2019
- Saturday, July 27, 2019
- Saturday, August 3, 2019
- Saturday, August 10, 2019
- Saturday, August 17, 2019
- Saturday, August 31, 2019

Earlier Event: April 6
Spring Polo School Begins
Later Event: May 25
Great Lakes Arena Tournament