Rosé Cup
Sep
23
to Sep 24

Rosé Cup

USPA women tournament hosted at the Sanfilippo Estate in Barrington Hills.  

  • Enter as an individual or a team, we will have flights for all levels!  
  • Format: 3 on 3 grass polo.
  • Entry deadline: Friday, Sept. 2nd
  • To enter: E-mail Megan (mwest08@gmail.com) with your entries (include USPA handicap)!
View Event →
Instructional Umpired Chukkers
Apr
30
to Sep 17

Instructional Umpired Chukkers

In addition to several tournaments throughout the year, Barrington Hills Polo Club is offering a series of instructional club chukkers days aimed to further develop club members understanding of the game and rules of polo.  During such days, John Ryan will umpire and provide instruction/commentary about his calls and offer some insights about strategy.  There will not be set teams or score keeping.

  • Sunday, April 30, 17
  • Sunday, May 7, 17
  • Sunday, May 14, 17
  • Saturday, June 10, 17
  • Saturday, June 17, 17
  • Saturday, June 24, 17
  • Saturday, July 1, 17
  • Saturday, July 8, 17
  • Saturday, July 15, 17
  • Saturday, July 22, 17
  • Saturday, July 29, 17
  • Saturday, August 5, 17
  • Saturday, August 12, 17
  • Saturday, August 19, 17
  • Saturday, August 26, 17
  • Saturday, September 2, 17
  • Sunday, September 17, 17

View Event →